PA Congressional District 15 – Municipalities and Map

Berks County

Boroughs:  Centerport, Hamberg, Kutztown, Lenhartsville, Lyons, Shoemakersville, Strausstown, Topton

Townships:  Albany, Bethel, Centre, Greenwich, Herefore, District 1, Jefferson, Longswamp, Maxatawny, Perry, Tilden, Tulpehocken, Upper Bern, Upper Tulpehocken, Windsor


Dauphin County

Boroughs:  Hummelstown, Middletown, Royalton

Townships:  Conewago, Derry, East Hanover, Londonderry, South Hanover, West Hanover


Lebanon County

Boroughs:  Cleona, Jonestown, Mount Gretna, Palmyra

The City of Lebanon: Election Districts 3 & 6

Townships:  Annville, Bethel, East Hanover, North Annville, North Cornwall, North Lebanon (East, Middle and West Election Districts), North Londonderry, South Annville, South Londonderry, Swatara, Union, West Lebanon


Lehigh County

ALL of Lehigh County is located within CD 15

Boroughs:  Alburtis, Catasauqua, Coopersburg, Coplay, Emmaus, Fountain Hill, Slatington

Townships: Hanover, Heidelberg, Lowhill, Lower Macungie, Lower Milford, Lynn, North Whitehall, Salisbury, South Whitehall, Upper Macungie, Upper Milford, Upper Saucon, Washington, Weisenberg, Whitehall

The City of Allentown

The City of Bethlehem


Northampton County

Boroughs:  Bath, Chapman, Hellertown, North Catasauqua, Northampton, Walnutport

The City of Bethlehem

Townships:  Allen, Bushkill, East Allen, Hanover, Lehigh, Lower Nazareth, Lower Saucon, Moore, Plainfield (Belfast, Kesslerville and Plainville Church Districts), Upper Nazareth (West District), Williams

Laura is running to solve problems and the issues that matter to the 15th District.  Will you consider supporting her campaign with a donation of $5?